Beyond Tasting - Bird King Da Hong Pao Community Event

At this monthly Tree | 木 community event, we invite all friends who have purchased or are interested in the Bird King Da Hong Pao, to join us at the table as we sip and discuss the tastes of this very special tea. In the meantime, we will explore together what goes beyond tasting tea and our vocabulary to describe tea.

A session to share our precious life moments with one another. A time to get lost, reflect and connect.

13th March 1700 GMT | 1500 SAST | 1800 CET | 1200 EST | 0900 PST

1-2 hours. Hosted by Rui & Marco.

Free for all.

Registration is essential. A link to the event will be sent to you prior to the event.

August 21, 2021 5:00 PM
Holistic Health for Autumn 秋季養生 with Special Guest from the Master's Tea House in Guizhou

...

£35

LEARN MORE
August 7, 2021 5:00 PM
Decolonisation Workshop: How to Facilitate Freedom - Session 1

...

Donation

LEARN MORE
August 14, 2021 5:00 PM
How to Identify Good Tea

...

£35

LEARN MORE