Stories that Transform

Everyone has stories to tell, for no one experiences life the same way.

Everyone is special, for each of our life stories is unique. 

We are women, entrepreneurs, explorers, and storytellers... 

But before the tags, we are humans, and we are ourselves.


Our stories aren’t just about glory, and sharing them is our Dance of Celebration.

As we live to own more, each passing moment writes its own meaningful plot. 

By asking meaningful questions, we align our intentions to honour our stories.

In this alignment, something will speak to you, and something will be transforming internally.


Join us and let’s experience together with the power of storytelling.

Sunday 28th March 1900 GMT | 2000 CET | 1400 EST | 1100 PST

Booking is essential. A Zoom link will be sent to you prior to the event.

Introduction of our cast:

China Moses' story could begin with being the daughter of the legendary jazz singer Dee Dee Bridgewater and director Gilbert Moses, or it could be unravelled through her jazz albums and her experience of fronting MCM, MTV France, JazzFM, and MadeinChina. We are honoured to hear her pass wisdom in finding her voice to express authenticity and to celebrate the richness and abundance of life.

For Hannah Aiyana, growing up in Borneo and travelling around the world fed her curiosity to want to document stories and people. She's inspired by stories of resilience and authenticity, and this passion has led her to Asia, South America, and across Europe to work with brands and charities.

Africa Brooke is a London-based Mindset Coach, Speaker, Avid Tea-drinker, and Entrepreneur on a mission to help highly-committed individuals and teams move away from self-sabotage—so they can confidently and ethically, create the life and business they truly want.

Melissa Wills is the founder of Women Like Me, a collective curated as a result of the lack of representation, support, and progression for underrepresented groups within tech. Her passion, energy, and drive for building communities have enabled safe spaces to exist where a progressive conversation about race and gender equality can take place.

You may know Rui Liu as a passionate tea expert sharing the untold stories of Living Tea from her beautiful home, Guizhou, China. ⁣⁣What you might not know is that she used to be one of the highest-earning fashion models in Asia before studying her masters at CSM in London prior to founding Grass People Tree.⁣⁣ Rui would like to share her heartfelt reflection on why it is so important to know your authentic self and own your narratives by sharing them.




Contact us about your workspace tea experience:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.